Norway – Into The Arctic

2 comments
create, Norway, travel, videos

My amazingly-talented boyfriend Raphael Rogers shot and edited this beautiful video titled “Norway: Into The Arctic 4K” from our recent trip to Norway. I will be  doing a full write-up on the trip with details and photography soon (because after seeing this video you’re going to want to go too…) but in the meantime, check out this video.

Happy Monday!

Posted by

Constantly inspired. Food lover, yogi, travel & adventure junkie.

2 thoughts on “Norway – Into The Arctic”

  1. Debbie Echterling says:

    Hi Kristin, enjoyed your blog! I’m gonna have to try the strawberry/blueberry pie! I’ve shared your pics and Raphael’s video many times. Everyone is really impressed. So glad Gavin has great friends like you. Debbie (Gavin’s mom)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aww thank you so much Debbie! What a sweet message, I really appreciate it 🙂 You have a wonderful son and I am so happy to be friends with him and to get to travel with him. Can’t wait to read more about all of his travels! Hope you have a great week!

      Like

Leave a comment